march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Misc.|Change
Price:$2.75+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 12, 2010
I have ordered this book more than once, so well is it loved in our house. I have also ordered as many of the other publications in the series that I can find. The mazes are simple, easily solved and do not result in frustration, for the young family member.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2010
Our grandchildren ages 3 and 5 (at the time) enjoyed every minute of finding their way around the Mazes. They are not too hard but difficult enough to make then think. They had a lot of fun with them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Too small - bought this with another similar product - learned a lesson that I should read the product description more carefully! Not only smaller then expected, but also too small for the price ... regretting this purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
A handy little book to have around--in my purse-- for when my daughter needs something to do. Nice to learn about the insects while doing the mazes too. small and compact, can double as a coloring book since the images are clear and in black and white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
It is a short book but it is the perfect size for little hands. Kept my son busy for hours completing the maze and then coloring in the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
Book was very small for a young child they need more space to move their pencil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
A lot smaller then exspected but my 4 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
parfait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
It is a good children's book. My grandson liked the book which is why I bought the book to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$2.00