Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 year old happy
I have ordered this book more than once, so well is it loved in our house. I have also ordered as many of the other publications in the series that I can find. The mazes are simple, easily solved and do not result in frustration, for the young family member.
Published on March 12 2010 by V. Mcguffin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small for Price!
Too small - bought this with another similar product - learned a lesson that I should read the product description more carefully! Not only smaller then expected, but also too small for the price ... regretting this purchase!
Published 19 days ago by Madra


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 year old happy, March 12 2010
By 
V. Mcguffin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bugs Mazes (Paperback)
I have ordered this book more than once, so well is it loved in our house. I have also ordered as many of the other publications in the series that I can find. The mazes are simple, easily solved and do not result in frustration, for the young family member.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAZES, Sept. 22 2010
By 
Joan E. Somers (New Brunswick, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bugs Mazes (Paperback)
Our grandchildren ages 3 and 5 (at the time) enjoyed every minute of finding their way around the Mazes. They are not too hard but difficult enough to make then think. They had a lot of fun with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small for Price!, Dec 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bugs Mazes (Paperback)
Too small - bought this with another similar product - learned a lesson that I should read the product description more carefully! Not only smaller then expected, but also too small for the price ... regretting this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars handy, June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bugs Mazes (Paperback)
A handy little book to have around--in my purse-- for when my daughter needs something to do. Nice to learn about the insects while doing the mazes too. small and compact, can double as a coloring book since the images are clear and in black and white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loved it!, April 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bugs Mazes (Paperback)
It is a short book but it is the perfect size for little hands. Kept my son busy for hours completing the maze and then coloring in the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bugs Mazes, July 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bugs Mazes (Paperback)
It is a good children's book. My grandson liked the book which is why I bought the book to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bugs Mazes
Bugs Mazes by Fran Newman-D'Amico (Paperback - May 1 2002)
CDN$ 2.75
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews