Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars review of night of the living dummy
it is a funny book and so is the dummy
Published on Oct. 29 2003

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The Night of the living dummy
The book, "The Night of the Living Dummy," was a really interesting book. It will keep you in suspense throughout the entire story, and the irony at the end will shock you. If you love books about mystery, and that are major thrillers, then I highly reccomend this book.
Published on March 1 2001 by Jordan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Book, Jan. 10 2012
The service was fast and great! it arrived alot sooner then expected, I look forward to ordering from this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review of night of the living dummy, Oct. 29 2003
By A Customer
it is a funny book and so is the dummy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars which dummy, Aug. 23 2003
By 
"1rakestraw" (chester/VA usa) - See all my reviews
R.L. Stine has done it again with another fantastic goosebumps book.Night of the living dummy was a fantastic book about a dummy who comes to life when these mysterous words are read out loud.Kris wants a dummy and gets one which turns out to be an evil dummy.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars which dummy, Aug. 18 2003
By 
"1rakestraw" (chester/VA usa) - See all my reviews
young lindy powell discovers a farley new dummy in the trash and takes it home were her sister kris her jealos sister lives along with mr. and mrs.powell.Trouble starts as soon as kris desides to get a dummy of her own.I won't spoil the rest......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars night of the living dummmy, June 28 2002
By A Customer
hi! I have the whole goosebump series and Night of the living dummy was my favorite. there are 2 dummmies in this book, which one is the evil one, Mr. wood or slappy? there are also 2 more goosebump books in the series of night of the living dummy. They are even creepier than the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Wood or Slappy????????, Dec 18 2001
By 
When I first saw this book,I thought it was about Slappy.After I read this book,it was about Mr.Wood.Mr.Wood or Slappy????????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I believe that the next two will proboly be much more scary., Nov. 20 2001
By 
When i first rented this book in my school library,it was the first one that was creepy!Although i havent read the other two,their proboly good.I believe that the next two will proboly be much more scary.In other words.......READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chris's Marvles book report Night of the living dummy, Nov. 16 2001
By A Customer
The Night of living was ok.The book is talking about
a Dummy which at night he is a blood sucking dummy and in the
he is a stuffed person. The book was neat and creative. So
pleasetake time out to read this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book About An Evil Dummy, Oct. 17 2001
By A Customer
Night of the living dummy was well writen. I couldn't put it down. I kept on reading it. This one is the best out of all the dummy books. Goosebumps are fun books to read. I have about 50 or more. It's about a girl who finds a dummy in a dumpster and her sister wants one too. So she gets one too named Mr. Wood. The ending is very good and I was suprised who was doing the bad things. Awesome book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The Night of the living dummy, March 1 2001
The book, "The Night of the Living Dummy," was a really interesting book. It will keep you in suspense throughout the entire story, and the irony at the end will shock you. If you love books about mystery, and that are major thrillers, then I highly reccomend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Goosebumps #1: Night of the Living Dummy
Goosebumps #1: Night of the Living Dummy by R L Stine (Mass Market Paperback - May 1 2008)
CDN$ 7.99 CDN$ 7.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews