biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour All-New Kindle Paperwhite Furniture Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$21.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 8, 2015
This book was recommended by several friends and I was looking forward to reading it. I purchased the book but never received it! Amazon even deleted the order from my Order list. I hope to receive the book finally because I liked Ina May's Youtube lectures and want to have the book.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Great product, great service!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Great book! Easy to read and lots of great information. I would highly recommend :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
Great book just what I needed for my Doula stuff
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Excellent book and a must need for any nursing Mom! Great tips and advice for all stages of breastfeeding.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
For anyone thinking or wanting to breastfeed, Ina May Gaskin is the queen!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Simply the best breastfeeding book ever written. I failed at breastfeeding my daughter and had to pump. With my 2nd child I read this and clearly saw what went wrong, rectified it and successfully breast fed him. Ina May cannot be beaten when it comes to lovely supportive information for women.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Good book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
I just had to have this book after reading Ina May's Guide to Childbirth and I haven't been disappointed. I love that she covers how the breasts work, physical what roles each hormone plays and our mental state as well.
It is a bit of information overload as it covers lots of potential issues that you may never experience. It will definitely be my go to book for breastfeeding.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
I never imagined a 'textbook' on breastfeeding, but here it is. this book will stay close to my night stand as I hope to use this as a reference once our first child is born.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse