march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2016
This book has not only helped us parent our daughter better, but it's helped my husband and I to understand how we work as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
Wow! Thank you. I only wish i read this before I gave birth, so i could have started using this information from the beginning. So easily and simply explained. This is an amazing book. I feel like it made me a better person, as to how i handle certain situations. You will be very pleased with this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Smart book, useful for all parents. Our daughter is still quite young, nearly 1.5, and some concepts a bit advanced for a pre-toddler. Have a feeling this is one we will return to often as she gets older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Excellent work!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Siegel offers a great way to enter in relationship with children. It's novel, it's beautiful, and it's very accessible for any parent who wants to truly connect with their child, soul to soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Great read to help me build better skills at being a parent. Meet Jane Middleton and she recommend Daniels books to all parents .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
Excellent, easy to read, but quite profound in the conceptual basis of the teachings. I highly recommend this book for anyone who wants to understand that their reactions are their issues and how to respond in healthy ways to their children's developmental challenges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse