countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout All-New Kindle Home Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2016
great read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
highly recommend this book to anyone who is a parent or who interacts with kids ever. such great practical information!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2016
I have not finished it yet, but am enjoying the great, easy-to-read advise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
i just didn't really like this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
Amazing book for parents, clinicians and teachers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
This book has not only helped us parent our daughter better, but it's helped my husband and I to understand how we work as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
Wow! Thank you. I only wish i read this before I gave birth, so i could have started using this information from the beginning. So easily and simply explained. This is an amazing book. I feel like it made me a better person, as to how i handle certain situations. You will be very pleased with this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
Smart book, useful for all parents. Our daughter is still quite young, nearly 1.5, and some concepts a bit advanced for a pre-toddler. Have a feeling this is one we will return to often as she gets older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse