summer boutiques-francophones snsflyout Home All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$17.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on June 15, 2014
This is what all musicians must know. Such a small tool delivering lot of music theory. Easy to use and easy to remember.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2011
Wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this. It is a fascinating tool, but a bit beyond the beginner. If you don't have any music theory background, despite what it says in the promotion, you will not really benefit that much. It will help you figure out what chords can go together, but it uses a lot of terminology that only an experienced musician or a music student are likely to understand.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
It tooks 2 world wars to arrive it, finally I got it. Really this method literally blow your mind on the conception of music and theory, is a must for your music library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
This was a gift and the recipient is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
Kinda cool hope I get to a level I can use this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I'm pretty sure that there's a lot more here than I've discovered or used, so far. For someone who's horribly devoid of music theory, it's a handy transposing guide. In fact, there's a lot of music theory included with this thing; I just haven't had the time to really dig into it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
The chord wheel book makes it easier to understand chord structures and how and why they fit together in quick and simple terms.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
Très bien conçu!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse