biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 4, 2016
Perfect condition!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Great cook book and easy meals
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
I had no idea what eat, When to eat. How often to eat and I had no idea how to enjoy it with it's limitations.

Great recipes for people who need to mind what they ingest.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
The recipes are very healthy. Fibre is very filling and the recipes have lots of fibre in them.
It uses lots of fresh vegetables.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Exactly what I was hoping it would be! Lots of variety and it has allowed us to enjoy a number of great options for meals!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
This cookbook is one of the best cookbooks I have ever used. It is a perfect companion to the GI Diet book.
I also like the fact that there are no "perfect" pictures to disuade you from trying a recipe, you know the kind
where your results never look like the picture? This book makes the program easy to follow.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
A terrific companion to the main G.I. Diet book with many delicious recipes that are very easy to make. Thanks to the authors.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2011
I gave these recipes a good try. Not impressed.
Hate to say that I fell for the latest hype, but I sure wish
I would have saved my money on this one.
Gave this book away to charity, maybe someone else will enjoy it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2011
This book contains alot of useful information, and some pretty good recipes. However, I do find that I have to tweak the recipes somewhat, as they can be bland and "missing something". One of the better recipes is the Chinese 5 spice pork tenderloin. Overall, a good start to eating a low glycemic diet, but the recipes were not as good as I had hoped for.
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse