march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage scflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$33.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon June 1, 2012
I actually enjoyed this book. As usual with this author you do get the repetition and the grammar isn't always the best, but this time I was able to over look that and really get into the story. It lost a star for me though because of the repetition and also because the ending dragged on a bit for me, but for the most part it was one of the better Danielle Steel books I've read.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Loved the story line for this book. I couldn't stop reading it. Danielle Steel really knows how to write a novel. All the twist and turns in this story kept you wanting to keep reading. And even after finishing the book I wanted more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
I have listened to this book twice and will listen to it again. The main character was niave and trusting and is betrayed by the two people she trusted the most. A believable piece of fiction with side plots which I truly enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Hi: for those that enjoy reading this author is inspiring and you will soon fall in love with her. If you want a great starter book start with " Fine Things". Bring a box of tissues to collect the tears . Love and Kisses to All.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
Excellent book, she is such a great writer. I reccommend this book to anyone who enjoys light reading, with a great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
If you love Danielle Steel then you have to read this novel. Just like all her books she keeps surprising the reader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
She writes such great books that I love reading her novels. she never uses the same theme in any of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Arrived on time; was an excellent read. Thanks so much. Spinney
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Was a gift, she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$33.10
$20.45
$34.01