march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars126
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$122.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2016
Really satisfied by the product. I saw Calvin and Hobbes a long time before without ever reading it. Now I really enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Out of this world!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
When life takes a dump on you or you've had a rough day at work, nothing makes me feel better than going through this collection. I could turn to any page and just read. Brings me back to when I was 10 years old and I didn't even get some of the deeper messages Calvin and Hobbes had in their dialogue. I can't wait to share this with my kids one day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
Love it! If you love calvin and hobbes you need this. Totally worth it. I like to read them before bed because theyre low stimulating. It was a killer deal too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
bought for my husband but my 8 year old wont put them down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
One of the best purchases ive ever made! Cant get enough of Calvin and Hobbes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Bought this for my my daughter for Christmas two yeas ago. She is working her way through it for the second time. Sometimes we read it together. It is great. I remember reading them in the paper as a kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
a need for every lover of the comics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Beautiful edition, gorgeous paper stock, really really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse