march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars49
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 19, 2016
Good central message and advice but a lot of blah blah blah. A little too much biology for the average Joe. However take the advice and use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
a great read for anyone about to or just retired. highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Amazing amount of great content. Hard to put it down once you've started reading it. Strongly recommended for older guys looking to make the most of the last third of their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
I have this book and paperback and since it's such a great resource, I wanted it easily accessible on my iPad too. Great motivator to stay on track...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
Great book, straight to the point. A must read for people of all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
I was under the impression that a pair of gloves were included, but no just one.Not impressed with that.And returning things are almost impossible without a printer to download the mailing slip so guess I bought an expensive glove???Would not buy from this company again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
Entertaining, funny, educational and motivating. An excellent read all around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
I wish this book had been available when I was fifty. However it is never too late. Will buy copies for my son and son in law who are approaching fifty and hope they will appreciate the importance for their future. I will try to set an example.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse