Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Wedding Book, March 26 2010
By 
A. Santos - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day (Paperback)
Fantastic book for brides, covers all aspects and planning stages of the wedding. Includes etiquette, seating, etc. Would highly recommending to new brides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Buy, July 6 2008
By 
J. Brown (Oakville, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day (Paperback)
Excellent book on all the details of your wedding. Mind Weiss includes many ideas for brides on a budget even though she is a wedding planner to the stars. An easy read - the best wedding book I've read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Resource, March 8 2014
By 
Heidi Murphy (Newfoundland, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I highly recommend this book, it covers everything and offers many useful ideas and tips. Though some sections are a little outdated as a whole I think this is a must read for every bride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, Dec 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day (Paperback)
My Niece is getting married and that is the reason I purchased this. She has been using it to get things planned for her big day. Lots of good ideas and helpful hints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Received in the conditiona and time period promised, Oct. 21 2013
By 
Arnold L. Rivera (Edmonton, Alberta Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received in the conditiona and time period promised.

Book was clean and free on writing and marks. Some wear on book jacket (which was acceptable) and well communicated prior to puchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect wedding planning book, June 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day (Paperback)
This book was a huge help for me with planning my wedding, it was full of helpful hints and what to do and what not to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than you would hope for, Aug. 13 2012
By 
Matt "Firefighter" (Toronto, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day (Paperback)
i have been informed that this book covers any topic related to weddings that you can think of.
don't want screamind toddlers, the mother of whom insists is cute and well behaved, at your wedding it's in there.

mother/mother in law a pain in the neck? here's what you do.

oh yeah, and it's funny too.

great book, very helpfull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, Sept. 1 2011
By 
J. Hussey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day (Paperback)
I ordered this and did not expect it to be this big! Wow! Very pleasantly surprised. It really is "The Big Book for Your Big Day". It has everything that you need to know in it.

My only negative comment would be that some things are not necessarily applicable depending on where you live, or your own personal preferences, but it is nice that it gives you the full picture of possibilities.

Love the time line pages - for both short and long engagements!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbe7875c4)

This product

The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day
The Wedding Book: The Big Book for Your Big Day by Mindy Weiss (Paperback - April 17 2008)
CDN$ 26.50 CDN$ 16.70
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews