biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$15.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 30, 2011
My wife and I are studying Spanish as we are moving to Central America so the Barron's verb book gets a lot of use from us. It is extremely easy to find a particular verb and the specific conjugation you are looking for. The pages are well laid out so you can find the type of tense you are looking for very quickly. This book has helped me with many presentations and papers.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I have not yet listened to the CD, but I love the layout of this book. It is so easy to use, can be used like a dictionary for verbs, has the top 55 verbs in used noted--a great point to start as a beginner, and is just so user friendly as a verb reference for all conjugating.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I love this book and have the softcover version but the online version is unwieldy to use. It takes forever to scroll through to the verb you want. In fact I would not recommend it. They need an app so you could type in the verb you want to look up.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I'm learning Spanish and I find this book to be very helpful for verb conjugation. The CD's are a great bonus! I recommend this book for people of all levels who are learning to speak Spanish. It's a must-have in my opinion.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2013
Very Good Reference for people show already have a foundation in Spanish. This book would help improve the grammar for people interested to be more fluent in spanish
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
This book was recommended by my spanish teacher and has been very useful. Being alphabetical the verbs are easy to find.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
Terrific book recommended by a teacher who has used this for many years teaching in Mexico
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Excellent , everything I need to know about Spanish verbs , it is what I was looking for .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
A must if you are learning Spanish. Exactly as described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
As advertised, in good condition and complete. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.99
$7.99