biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars993
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market PaperbackChange
Price:$11.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 10, 2015
An excellent read. Couldn't put it down. Very accurate historical context combined with an amazing love story.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
The author does an amazing job in building the characters. I have not wanted to see the story end.
Awesome.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2010
This is an amazingly well written book that leaves you wanting more. A wonderful story that draws you right in.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Diana is so descriptive I feel like I am in the story. Second time I have read it and it only gets better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 1998
A real page turner... I love the theme of modern woman in 1700's Scotland. Thank goodness there are MORE!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
This was a reread for me after I watched the T.V. series. Enjoyed it just as much the second time around.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
I read this book when it was first published. I loved it then and I love it now. Timeless and entertaining
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
I am reading these books for the second time. They are fabulous, have recommended them to all my friends.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
I love this book,I read it every year! It's a must read for everyone! Jamie and Claire are so captivating.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Super bon! J'ai hâte de voir le film Ou la série tv. J'adore et je vais lire la suite immédiatement!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$11.56