summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2016
My nephew bought this for my dear sister for her birthday. When I saw her copy, I knew I had to have one as well. In addition to the invaluable instructions and recipes, I appreciate the spiral bound cover, the photos and excellent layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
The only issue I have with this book , is that, the recipes are not the same as the older book. These recipes are more complicated and require days to make for some. Not considered a problem , just giving a brief outline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
CAME FAST AND IN PERFECT CONDITION.It is a a very important book for me to have.It knows and shares a magic alchemy I require right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Excellent it what I wanted and love the spiral spine back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2016
Love the book exactly what I expected, really wanted a paperback cookbook as I find electronic copies of cookbooks too difficult to work with since you are always flipping through pages. I think it is worth the price when being new to canning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Has a good variety of pretty standard to adventurous recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Great book with lots of recipes for preserves. I can't wait to try some in the summer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Good book, plenty of nice recipes,well explained. Makes me want to try everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Great book for the back to basics type. Lots of recipes and step by step instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Has very interesting recipes for large batches. Also indicates which method of canning is prefered (water or pressure canning). I love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse