Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!
Great book, very easy to follow directions and simple recipes.
Only thing I didn't particularly like was that the photos weren't located next to the co-responding recipes - the photos are amazing, but didn't like having to move forward or backward in the book to find the recipe.

Other than that...EXCELLENT - worth the money!
Published on Jan. 18 2009 by John Patrick Lee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
GOOD START TO LEARNING TO MAKE THESE
Published 4 months ago by Carol Droeske


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!, Jan. 18 2009
This review is from: 200 Best Panini Recipes (Paperback)
Great book, very easy to follow directions and simple recipes.
Only thing I didn't particularly like was that the photos weren't located next to the co-responding recipes - the photos are amazing, but didn't like having to move forward or backward in the book to find the recipe.

Other than that...EXCELLENT - worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great recipes, Jan. 10 2011
By 
B. Cavener (quebec) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Best Panini Recipes (Paperback)
I am very glad that I purchased this book because it gives you different ideas instead of having the same old boring sandwich.
The only thing,is that I wish that there were more pictures and that they were next to the actual recipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars inspiring, June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If your a person that finds joy in trying and creating new things, this cookbook is for you. I promise you, that you will be so proud of yourself for constructing these special paninis. If you have ever had sandwich envy_ you know... that feeling when you look at someone's sandwich and you think "i want that"_ then you will know what its like to be one the other side of that envy...the good side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was given as a gift, Jan. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Best Panini Recipes (Paperback)
I haven't heard whether or not this was being used but before wrapping, I was browsing through it and am considering a second one for my own use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The format, the content, and the variety are excellent, April 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Best Panini Recipes (Paperback)
This book presents recipes clearly and with great photos.
I believe it lives up to it's title. Even has dessert paninis!

It was a gift to my 14 year old grandson, who thinks its great..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift, Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Best Panini Recipes (Paperback)
I bought this as a gift for my son to go along with a panini press. He seems to like it and I'm sure he'll use it frequently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Best Panini Recipes (Paperback)
GOOD START TO LEARNING TO MAKE THESE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

200 Best Panini Recipes
200 Best Panini Recipes by Tiffany Collins (Paperback - Sept. 12 2008)
CDN$ 27.95 CDN$ 17.52
Usually ships in 2 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews