march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars179
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 19, 2016
J'ai beaucoup aimé revoir ce vieux film avec John Belushi et Dan Aykroyd. Une comédie mais surtout avec des performances musicales de plusieurs artistes dont Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, John Lee Hooker etc. À revoir encore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
I got but did not want the blue-ray version. I can't use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
A Classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
It great entertaining musical, greT to watch over and over again. Very fast delivery and excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
What a classic. My 12 year old grandson loved it. Me too. Probably have watched it 30 times through the years and have the sound track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Like description ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Classic 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
I had this movie before and lent it out never to see it again so I just had to order another copy of it. It is a fantastic movie that I could watch over and over again. Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse