summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars111
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$38.83+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 10, 2016
just as I remembered it. I had lost this,so was glad to find you had it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
A remarkable movie. Every scene is fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
Fast shipment, excellent movie !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Fast shipping! Didn't open the actual case yet as it is a gift but looks good :) thank you! AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
Un vieux classique que j'aime voir et revoir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Another fine addition to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
My copy froze about an hour into the film, but because it had a DVD copy I just switched discs. Perhaps that's why they give you a second copy. Anyway the provider replaced it after I informed them of the problem, but it took a reminder to get the replacement blu-ray.
I enjoyed the film more than when I originally saw it, mainly because I watched it over two sittings.
Gruesome losing a finger.
Why can everyone in the movies swim under water for two minutes when most people panic after 10 seconds ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
For those looking for straight romance --- this is not your movie. For those looking for a study of romance: how it can twist people's souls towards good and evil as they seek love --- this is your movie. Not a light movie, but a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
Incredibly beautiful story. Anna Paquin was outstanding. She is a genius as a little child with incredible responsibility and curiosity. One of my favorite all time films.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse