Auto boutiques-francophones Personal Care Cook All-New Kindle Paperwhite Music Deals Store Fall Tools Simple and secure cloud storage

Customer Reviews

117
4.3 out of 5 stars
Dragons of a Lost Star: The War of Souls, Volume II
Format: Mass Market PaperbackChange
Price:$10.43+Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2001
This book is a great read for the avid fans of the Dragonlance Saga. It was very hard to put down, and I found that it traveled with me everywhere I went until I finished it. It is definatly worth owning!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on July 16, 2001
Weis and Hickman do it again... Another wonderful book with twists, turns, and an intriguing tale which makes you forget where you have to be and what you have to do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on February 26, 2003
Pretty good book. A bit sad the way it turns out for a few of the characters, but such was to be expected. Definitely a must read for fans of Weis and Hickman.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on June 13, 2001
If you liked the previous books that Weis & Hickman have done you'll love this one. Another Great addition to histories of the world of Krynn.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on October 21, 2001
Not near as good as the first book in the series. Or as good as the original Dragonlance books. But still a great book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on March 5, 2003
This is one that I would recommend any fantasy readers. This is a great series by two great authors.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on May 27, 2002
Love this story and can't wait to read the next book!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed