biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 30, 2011
I like this book; very good quality, good tricks! I recommend this book to all new parents or people that want to have kids.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Perfect for a first time father to read. Great information and funny as well. I would highly recommend this book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
I purchased this book for my brother-in-law, who isn't a big reader, and he really enjoyed it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
husband didn't read it though
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
Honestly, I love this book. It breaks things down in a way that makes sense for a guy. It talks about how to deal with not just pregnancy related things, but how to deal with the misses. It doesn't go into too much medical details but mostly focuses on how to get you through the pregnancy without losing your mind...so far, its working.
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
So far my husband has enjoyed reading it. He will be taking it on a business trip this week and hopes to finish it on the plane.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Seems antiquated. not to be overly critical, however it seems like this was written for the 1950's dad. Not a lot of useful info.
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse