summer boutiques-francophones snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 20, 2016
This book has helped my marriage in amazing ways. Break through the frustrations and learn to love your partner the way they want to be loved! Worth it's weight in gold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Wow, life changer book. So much to learn but easy and fast to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
tkx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
Good read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
Great read. I discovered certain aspects about myself and also a new perspective on my relationship. I would recommend this book to couples trying to rediscover themselves or grow in their relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
A wonderful read! I bought it by suggestion from our pastor when my husband and I were doing our marriage prep classes. Will definitely be buying for any friends and family for wedding gifts from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
Not so good at all, it seems an immature person wrote it , I am disappointed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
Good book. Helping me and my girlfriend understand and love each other. Although the author seems to stretch out small points and say the same thing in different ways. Good book regardless though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
Well worth the time to read it! It is a fast read and can be easily discussed amongst the couple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse