Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!
I love how pretty the book is - makes me excited to write in it at the end of each day. The inspirational quotes about gratitude are a nice added touch and I love the prompts throughout the book on different things to write about. I am thoroughly enjoying my new gratitude journal :)
Published on Feb. 23 2013 by Ashley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but small
Smaller than I expected which makes it hard to write in. But otherwise a pretty journal with interesting prompts inside.
Published 17 months ago by Sandra


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!, Feb. 23 2013
This review is from: Gratitude: A Journal (Diary)
I love how pretty the book is - makes me excited to write in it at the end of each day. The inspirational quotes about gratitude are a nice added touch and I love the prompts throughout the book on different things to write about. I am thoroughly enjoying my new gratitude journal :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, Aug. 13 2010
This review is from: Gratitude: A Journal (Diary)
This book makes a wonderful gift for anyone wanting some time to reflect on life. The prompts and quotations are helpful when writing but also helpful in appreciating life iteself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, March 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gratitude: A Journal (Diary)
A small book that prompts us to think about the many blessings we sometimes overlook and for preserving the memory of the ones that we don't want to ever forget :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Journal to Keep Track of Your Gratitudes, July 30 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gratitude: A Journal (Diary)
I bought this journal for myself and my team. We have the hardcover version - which I really like since we carry it around with us (to and from oour weekly meetings).

This book is a great size (5" wide x 6.5" long) and it's thick...lots of pages to write in. There is a nice introduction for those new to the concept and the author includes "recommended reading", which I felt were a nice extra touch. I thought from the picture that the cover was pink but when it arrived, I realized it was orange (which is actually better for my team)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but small, Feb. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gratitude: A Journal (Diary)
Smaller than I expected which makes it hard to write in. But otherwise a pretty journal with interesting prompts inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Nov. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gratitude: A Journal (Diary)
Nice journal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gratitude: A Journal
Gratitude: A Journal by Catherine Price (Diary - Jan. 5 2009)
CDN$ 21.50 CDN$ 15.70
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews