Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book
This book is just delightful. The concept is simple but the kids just love it and bring it out again and again. Most suitable for 2 - 4 year olds.
Published 3 days ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Duped!
I bought this book for a pre-school child, and was most disappointed to find that, contrary to my expectations this was not an interactive "fun" book, but more like a text book on higher mathematics for tots! I can see what the author was trying to do, but really......! He failed.
Published 15 months ago by Diana Fowler LeBlanc


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book, April 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
This book is just delightful. The concept is simple but the kids just love it and bring it out again and again. Most suitable for 2 - 4 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good thinking..., April 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
It's clever and fun. My 3 and 4 year old enjoy this book. I would recommend this to any parent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little book!, Feb. 24 2014
By 
L Watson (Niagara on the Lake, Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
It's a simple, interactive book - the child presses on assigned colour dots & when you turn the page it appears that the dots have moved ie: to the left or right, etc.-- it's a fun surprise as you turn each page!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., Dec 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
We got this book as a gift when our son was born, and have bought it for a few friends with little ones since! Our little guy likes to look at the images now, but I'm sure when he's older he'll get more out of the playful story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids have to listen to turn the page. Good predictive book., Oct. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
Soooo interesting. Lots to learn and good listening for all ages. My two year old grandaughter caught on very quickly. Very imaginative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it!, Aug. 12 2013
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
My twin 3-year old daughters love this book. Just the other day I found one of my daughters reading it to her twin sister, so cute. It's a fun book that is engaging and will put a smile on everyone's face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, Aug. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
My sons teacher brought this one of a kind book to my attention! Fun for the kids and makes story time interaction amazing! Highly recommend Press Here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I recommend this book, March 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
My daughter loves this cute, interactive book! Very creative, and it's easy for my five year old to read to herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
My granddaughter is 3. She really enjoys this interactive book. "Let's do it again!" It is a lot of fun, if you really get into it together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun book, Jan. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Press Here (Hardcover)
This book has a little bit of everything. It can be used to teach directionality, colours, and is fun and interactive! My three year old loved it so much that we would read it several times a day; my six year old loved it equally as much. Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa985742c)

This product

Press Here
Press Here by Herve Tullet (Hardcover - Jan. 5 2011)
CDN$ 19.99 CDN$ 14.43
Usually ships in 3 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews