biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2016
excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Great book!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Surprisingly accurate considering I am a major skeptic. Having past years included allows you to test for potential accuracy. I liked it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
This was exactly what I wanted at a great price. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
Fast delivery. Item is exactly as described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Georgia Nicols. She is the very best astrologer. Quick, funny, real, sensible, easy read. What else can you say?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Looks brand new, very happy with my purchase and came really quickly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Excellent book! Love Georgia Nicols...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
I found this book to be written in "Hollywood" style, too much sensationalism. Did not like the way it was written
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
I read the reviews and expected much more from this book. Unfortunately it fell very short of my expectations. I found the short description for the year or two to be very minimal. I wouldn't recommend this book to purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse