countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Surprisingly accurate considering I am a major skeptic. Having past years included allows you to test for potential accuracy. I liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
This was exactly what I wanted at a great price. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
Fast delivery. Item is exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Georgia Nicols. She is the very best astrologer. Quick, funny, real, sensible, easy read. What else can you say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Looks brand new, very happy with my purchase and came really quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Excellent book! Love Georgia Nicols...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
I found this book to be written in "Hollywood" style, too much sensationalism. Did not like the way it was written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
I read the reviews and expected much more from this book. Unfortunately it fell very short of my expectations. I found the short description for the year or two to be very minimal. I wouldn't recommend this book to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse