Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book - I will refer to it for the rest of my life!
Wow, Georgia Nicols, Astrologer Extraordinaire, has outdone herself this time! Just a fantastic read, I couldn't put it down. Once I was done with my sign(s) -- I read everyone else I know! Eerily accurate is right! Keep up the good work. This is THE book of the year!
Published on Nov. 28 2010 by Beverley Wood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A fun read for the future.
I bought this book as a fun gift and the person I gave it to was thrilled. It seems to be a good read for any astrological buff, serious or not.
Published 19 months ago by Roy Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars know the people around you!, Nov. 27 2010
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
I loved this book for what it told me about myself, but what I found most valuable is what I learned about the people around me. What makes them tick? What makes them happy? Once I knew someone's sign this book unlocked some valuable hidden information. And Georgia makes it fun! She's hilarious and truly witty! I'll be referring to this forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was expecting, Feb. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
I read the reviews and expected much more from this book. Unfortunately it fell very short of my expectations. I found the short description for the year or two to be very minimal. I wouldn't recommend this book to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's okay and kinda fun, Feb. 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
Georgia writes with humour which makes the book a light and fun read. I believe in this kinda stuff so I take her work literally. I also refer to numerology books and the two tie nicely together. Worth the purchase, in my opinion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended!, Feb. 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
This excellent general-purpose reference work is fast becoming my 'go-to' source for answers about the signs or my future endeavors. Plus, the author's breezy writing style helps keep her data-intense content from becoming ponderous. Good stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, Dec 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
I love Georgia Nicols and purchased this as a gift for a friend who was ecstatic to receive Georgia's insights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the author, Sept. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
On ever so many levels Georgia is right on track. She delivers her informationa with large portions of good humour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWSOME BOOK, July 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
I loved it
I would buy anything Georgia Nicols
writes about.
she is very enlightening
She is dead on with her predictions!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looking Ahead., June 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
Georgia Nicols makes an interesting read. She's a bright, caring person. I enjoy 'checking' the 'future' for all of my Family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great insights, May 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
Full of insightful information and I find eerily accurate. A great reference for life trends and influences. I would recommend this book for anyone who is curious about astrology.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A fun read for the future., Jan. 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: You And Your Future (Paperback)
I bought this book as a fun gift and the person I gave it to was thrilled. It seems to be a good read for any astrological buff, serious or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

You And Your Future
You And Your Future by Georgia Nicols (Paperback - Nov. 30 2010)
Used & New from: CDN$ 25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews