biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$12.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 20, 2011
If you watch Jimmy Fallon and have seen him doing this segment, you'll love this little book. I got it a couple days ago and my husband and I crack up reading it. Just a note - it's $13 at Chapters so obviously much better to get it here!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
Had seen this book mentioned on "The View" as well as I enjoy seeing him preform. We all need humour in our lifes and this certainly helped.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Jimmy's 'Thank-You Notes' are always hilarious. Sometimes the writers really hit the nail on the head, especially when they notice the little things many of us miss. However, when brought to our attention, we cannot help but laugh.

This is definitely a funny book and makes an even greater gift for someone who is already a fan.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
Great coffee table/conversational piece. I can't wait to buy the second one. Jimmy Fallon does not disappoint. Great book all around.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
It's pretty funny if youre into Jimmy Fallon and his skits. Good Buy
and it came early in good condition!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
I love this segment on the show and the book is the best of. Great little coffee table book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
Very funny book for fans of Jimmy Fallon!! A good toilet book! :P
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Funny book. It's just like the ones he reads on the show.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
So funny. A must for every Fallon fan.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
Hilarious!!!! Many chuckles
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse