Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story
Munsch did great job of making normal life hysterical. It was like reading my sister's life back to her. The repeated 'no,no,no' response from Andrew is easy for kids to pick up and 'read' along. It's scary how true this story is. Every parents has lived this nightmare. It's funny when it's not happening to you... Check also Why Some Cats are Rascals - a series of great...
Published on April 9 2007 by 19 Years Waiting

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Book Size
Please be aware that these are the mini versions on the books, I kept them- they are still cute but it is not well indicated in the description.

thanks
Published 20 months ago by Charlie3371


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, April 9 2007
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
Munsch did great job of making normal life hysterical. It was like reading my sister's life back to her. The repeated 'no,no,no' response from Andrew is easy for kids to pick up and 'read' along. It's scary how true this story is. Every parents has lived this nightmare. It's funny when it's not happening to you... Check also Why Some Cats are Rascals - a series of great children stories about cats adventures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Book Size, Nov. 23 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
Please be aware that these are the mini versions on the books, I kept them- they are still cute but it is not well indicated in the description.

thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A sizing warning would make sense, Feb. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
The book is a good one. The only issue I had was that the size of the book is the mini Annikin Series: which I did not realize until it came.

Upon closer look the About the Annikin Series: is there but below the fol on most browsers.

perhaps some sort of graphic attached to the cover preview (mini book or something like that)

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I paid for, Feb. 2 2012
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
I only purchased this book to get the total to 25$ for free shipping. Some reviews complained about the size of the book, however the listing clearly shows the size. I will mail it to my nephew, and am pleased it is so tiny. The story is not what I expected but cute just the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
very small in size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A favorite book on the go, March 16 2014
By 
Laura Z (Kelowna, BC) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Kindle Edition)
I remember this book from childhood. I love having it in ebook form because when a moment presents to read a book with one of my children, such as waiting in line, or on a trip... it's ready to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Feb. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
I love that I could get the classic children's books all in one place and for an awesome price and free shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Board Book, Nov. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Board book)
I knew that this book was going to be small and that is why I got it (this book is about a quarter the size of a normal children's book). Perfect for a new generation's to learn to love Robert Munsch in a book their own size!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very small, Aug. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
Story is good and funny - but just had not realized just how small the book was going to be when it arrived. It gets lost in the bookshelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I have to Go book by Robert Munsch, July 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Have to Go! (Paperback)
Was very disappointed when I recieved these books, I had under stood they were normal sized books not itty bitty ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Have to Go!
I Have to Go! by Robert Munsch (Paperback - Jan. 1 1986)
CDN$ 1.99
Usually ships in 3 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews