biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools boutiques-francophones ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars90
2.9 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on February 2, 2012
I only purchased this book to get the total to 25$ for free shipping. Some reviews complained about the size of the book, however the listing clearly shows the size. I will mail it to my nephew, and am pleased it is so tiny. The story is not what I expected but cute just the same.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
lol. I thought this was a full sized book. Was shocked when I saw it was so small. Should have read all details.My son is happy with the book. And it came really fast. So we are both satisfied. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon March 16, 2014
I remember this book from childhood. I love having it in ebook form because when a moment presents to read a book with one of my children, such as waiting in line, or on a trip... it's ready to go.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I enjoy this board book version of one of Munsch's classics. My son never really took to it though. But, really, it's had to go wrong with Robert Munsch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
read description and note this is the mini version (palm size) of book. Great story
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
It would be better if I knew they were mini palm books.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2002
I think "I have to go" is a good book and a lot of kids could probably relate to it when they were little. It is a good book for kids and a funny one. My reading buddie is in kindergartenand he loved the book!I like it when he says "i have to go pee, and grandpa, do you have t go pee, well so do I!"I like it when robert munsch ... tells the stories. He says it with a lot of excitement and enjoyment. He is a good role model for kids and adults, and a great story teller. I would recomend this book to parents with their 1st child so they know what to expect!
0Comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Wish the book wasn't tiny
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
Love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.26
$1.79