march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars554
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$3.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 26, 2016
The best book ever for a new mom - especially for a mom to a baby boy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
tkx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
if this book doesnt make you well up or cry then you dont have a soul. period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
I read a review that said you can't read this book without shedding a tear, they were right, the book is beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
This is such a classic book that shows how strong a parents love is. I only hope my daughter will enjoy it later (she is only two months right now).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
Love this book. It makes me cry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Love the message it brings. Have given each of my nieces and nephews a copy with their first child, still have 2copies for the youngest nephews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
This is a beautiful story and I like to read it to my kids to express my love to them.
It hits the soft spot of the parents.
My son also likes it.
Recommend to get one.
The price is fair for the normal size book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
I read this story to my three children when they were little and decided to purchase a copy for each of them, this past Christmas. They loved it!!! It brought back lots of great memories for all of us!!! And it was interesting to witness their perspectives on this story, now that they are adults. It's a very touching story about the unconditional love between a mother and her child - no matter how old they become.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Très bien
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse