march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars204
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2016
It is a great read!!! They are so funny and really easy recipes to make. You would usually have these ingredients in your own pantry. I have made many of their recipes, always with guests wanting the recipes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
This is my all-time favourite cookbook. The titles are hilarious, all the food is delicious, and there are photos of each dish so you can choose by how it looks. They're all straight-forward recipes and the ingredients are not obscure or hard to come by.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
Good book with really fun pictures!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
This is my 'go to' recipe book. The large print, along with healthy and helpful hints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Many great recipes and puts the pleasure back into preparing and enjoying our favourite meals without the sin factor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2016
LOVE this cookbook! Common ingredients I can find in my Canadian grocery store. Healthy recipes, and it give you the nutritional breakdown. Awesome! Subsequently bought 3 others for gifts. Definitely my "go-to" cookbook.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Bought for my kids for Easter. Got lucky and the books were signed by the Author.. So many fun names and great recipes. Highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
best. cookbook. ever!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
A must have cookbook!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse