countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
161
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2016
I feel this book should be mandatory for all high school students to read. Wealth management no matter how much you make is never taught in school. This is a great book to give youngsters a head start in life and great for the late starters as well. Great info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Very easy read with a lot of practical, up to date advice. Chilton mixes humour with learning and the tiny chapters made it easy to pick up for a few mins at a time (have three young children). This is definetly a must read for a beginner investor or someone who's struggling to find a path to personal financial growth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
I liked that the book is humorously written and that the topics are broken up into lots of small bite-sized chapters, which makes it a fairly easy read. Lots of good straightforward advice on getting your finances in order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Didn't find there was as much content in this one than the first. Still a nice and overall interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
i bought this book for my son, so he can learn to start early , and get out of the rat race early.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Old wine in a new bottle in a good way. Nice read to reiterate the importance of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Thanks Mr. Chilton for making this my most joyfully informative read in a long time. And thanks for so unreservedly educating us these most needed financial concepts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Good read for anyone looking for an overview on how to look at your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse