Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concise and simple excellence!, Nov. 24 2009
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
This Author is fantastic. Very clear and easy to understand - and Lyme disease is not easy to understand. His explanations are very good and he has really done his homework on how to treat this disease naturally and how to support your body while treating. Just loved it!
Lyme sufferer of 7+ years just recently diagnosed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and its Coinfections, Aug. 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
Very informative and well written book. The author breaks down each co-infection and gives specific herbal options to eradicate the infections. If you know someone who is plagued by this debilitating disease this book is a must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a solution to Lyme, Oct. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
I was bitten by some kind of insect in Jan 2013 & spent 8 months in misery tryin traditional medical approaches to healing as well as some non-traditional. The antibiotics helped but I still had lingering symptoms and a general unwell feeling. I tested negative for Lyme twice. If this wasn't Lyme, it was doing a great imitation! As one specialist informed me, bugs carry all kinds of disease. Nevertheless, I tried the basic protocol in this book & I feel rejuvenated...and very thankful to the author!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, April 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
This was the first book I purchased after being diagnosed with Lyme disease. Great information but at times becomes over technical. I can appreciate all the information, research and studies that go behind providing information relevant to this very difficult disease. However, at times, some of the information is too much. It's nice that Stephen has a website to visit and see updates to his protocol and other recommendations and comments. All in all, this book is really worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read, Sept. 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
This the best book I have read on the subject . I took the core protocol for at least 3 months and improved my health tremendously .I have much more energy, more concentration capacity etc,etc .I am almost a new person!
The author is simply a genious herbalist .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its..., March 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
A good read for learning about Lyme's disease -- I still pick it up from time to time to refresh certain information, however there is a lot of current information coming out on the internet and with support groups one can really keep up to date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars conquering a devious warrior, Dec 6 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
This guide was read as soon as it arrived. My neuropathic doctor borrowed it to aid in her deeper understanding of things to do with Lyme Disease! I am astounded by the information in it that I found nowhere else. A great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book, Feb. 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
I had lyme and this book was very good at explaining it. It's written so anyone can understand the medical problems. Also I found the chapters well organized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most Informative, Feb. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections (Paperback)
I finally have understanding of what's going on in my body. And a game plan to help overcome this insidious affliction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Healing Lyme: Natural Healing and Prevention of Lyme Borreliosis and Its Coinfections
CDN$ 24.95 CDN$ 15.64
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews