biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars139
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on February 11, 2016
Still non smoker 8 yrs later
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Really helped me see things differently. Have been a non-smoker for 3 weeks and wasn't difficult at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
I have been smoke free for 6 months thanks to the this incredible book and I have no urge to ever start again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
Great book for those trying to quit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
Thx
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
Worked for me. Took me 18months to read the book cover to cover.
Smoked Dunhills for 23 yrs. Quit cold turkey.
14 months since I quit. I've had 2 cigarettes and no desire to start smoking again.
I can already notice that my lungs can hold twice as much air. The last cigarette I had was making me gag with a medium haul, like a roach joint.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
good deal
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
Great book to read on smoke breaks while trying to stop smoking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
So far, so good. The book is very repetitive, and early on you start to wonder if Carr has anything more to say. Eventually you get the message, that he is constantly telling you that you can do whatever you want, once you make the absolute decision that you don't want to smoke anymore. It should seem obvious, but the book showed its not, it really makes you take stock of what's important. If you've tried everything else, give the book a try, it may save your life!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
It met all my expectations and changed my mindset about stopping smoking - so much so that I just ordered another copy for my cousin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse