Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life-changing
If you are looking for a book with excellent grammar and academic-level writing skills, don't bother, as this book will only anger you further. But if you are looking for a book that will change your life in every way possible, read it! Books need to be read and deciphered through your own feelings, not through your mind. If you are open enough this book will touch and...
Published on Oct. 17 2010 by D. Wood

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Save Your Money
This book is so awful, you actually start to feel sorry for the author.

However, this edition does have a nice cover design.
Published 15 months ago by R. A. Kerr


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life-changing, Oct. 17 2010
By 
D. Wood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
If you are looking for a book with excellent grammar and academic-level writing skills, don't bother, as this book will only anger you further. But if you are looking for a book that will change your life in every way possible, read it! Books need to be read and deciphered through your own feelings, not through your mind. If you are open enough this book will touch and transform you. The ringing cedars series only gets better and better, and you too become 'better and better' on all levels. It's a shame not everyone reads and 'feels' these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thought Provoking, March 29 2011
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
Reality, fiction or fantasy, Book 1, will challenge you to read Book 2, and so on. It's taking me 3 years to read all 9 books. Each book has at least one amazing thing that you have never thought of before which to me, 'rings true'. Anastasia is the embodiment of Love. Thank you Vladimir Meagre for writing about her! Recently a friend told me that she had read all 9 books in 2 months! Another told me that she had to stop after 75 pages. This book is for the avid seeker of TRUTH! This book is the beginning of a saga giving us a totally different perspective of the reality that we have created with the Source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anastasia, Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
This book is a book of Awakening for mankind.......very grateful for it and its knowledge!!! I am going to read the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anastasia is magical, May 29 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
The more one reads this book the better one feels. The basic message that we must reconnect with nature is very welcome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed!, Feb. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
I rated this as five stars for the following reasons: The book was in amazing condition, it was sent to me and received in a very fast time and it was also a great price for the book and the shipping. I was very nervous ordering online and this was a great experience. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, Sept. 10 2013
By 
Leah Croft (Port Clements, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. Look forward to borrowing it from her to read when she's finished ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Save Your Money, Aug. 6 2013
By 
R. A. Kerr (Canmore, AB Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
This book is so awful, you actually start to feel sorry for the author.

However, this edition does have a nice cover design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, March 14 2013
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
I bought this book after reading a review on a blog... just out of curiosity. I couldn't put it down. Absolutely amazing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Anastasia...boo!, May 28 2010
By 
EReads (Vancouver, BC) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) (Paperback)
This is by far the worst book I have ever read. New age mysticism written by a belligerent, adulterous lout who is either one of the worst writers on earth or has the worst translator working for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1)
Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars, Book 1) by Vladimir Megre (Paperback - Jan. 1 2008)
CDN$ 18.92 CDN$ 13.17
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews