summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 30, 2014
She used to host the Best Recipes Ever book. If you want to make a replica dish of the show you will find it here. Soups, appetizers, main courses, desserts and beverages, you got it here. Must-have for anyone with a gourmet touch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Not what I was expecting. I stopped writing down recipes from the show thinking they would be in the book. Not so. I will go through the book and try to find recipes I can use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
A terrific companion to all those programmes I enjoyed and did'nt write down. Will be well used. The host/ chef in this show was delightful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
best cookbook ever-i miss her tv show and wish she had written another cookbook. simple,easy to make, and very delicious.teri.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2011
These recepies are practical & diverse. Most of them are fast & very tasteful. I like the way she uses different spices to make the basic ingredients taste so different & delicious.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
This is a great cookbook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Love this book, so many wonderful recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Great recipes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
This was a Christmas present that I could not locate in my area. It was a very reasonable price and the shipping was very speedy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse