biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 30, 2014
She used to host the Best Recipes Ever book. If you want to make a replica dish of the show you will find it here. Soups, appetizers, main courses, desserts and beverages, you got it here. Must-have for anyone with a gourmet touch.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Not what I was expecting. I stopped writing down recipes from the show thinking they would be in the book. Not so. I will go through the book and try to find recipes I can use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
A terrific companion to all those programmes I enjoyed and did'nt write down. Will be well used. The host/ chef in this show was delightful!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
best cookbook ever-i miss her tv show and wish she had written another cookbook. simple,easy to make, and very delicious.teri.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2011
These recepies are practical & diverse. Most of them are fast & very tasteful. I like the way she uses different spices to make the basic ingredients taste so different & delicious.
0Comment13 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
This is a great cookbook.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Great recipes!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
This was a Christmas present that I could not locate in my area. It was a very reasonable price and the shipping was very speedy.
0Comment1 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse