Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
These flashcards are extremely helpful in my studies. Wish I would of had them sooner.
Published 4 months ago by sadiebradey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good
A quick reference to the body parts. Did not use as much as I thought I would. But overall it is handy if you need for a quick reference.
Published 19 months ago by Barb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8 2014
By 
sadiebradey (nova scotia canada) - See all my reviews
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2 (Cards)
These flashcards are extremely helpful in my studies. Wish I would of had them sooner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These cards are so nice and make the students learn faster, May 31 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2 (Cards)
These Flash cards are great and so helpful for self practice and learning. These card also have pic which includes great details at back and makes easier to understand and learn fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars q cards :), Feb. 18 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2 (Cards)
I use these cards all the time, they are really helpful when studying for exams. The students in my class like them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, April 30 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2 (Cards)
A quick reference to the body parts. Did not use as much as I thought I would. But overall it is handy if you need for a quick reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), March 11 2012
Ce commentaire est de: Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2 (Cards)
Package came in great condition. Delivery was fast. The Delivery person left it with my Super because nobody was home which makes me happy because I did not have to go chasing it all around the city! The cards are great, very helpful and the muscles in isolation are very easy to identify! Very pleased with shipping and Item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2
Trail Guide to the Body Flashcards, Volume 2 by Andrew Biel (Cards - Sept. 1 2010)
CDN$ 24.71
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews