countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 27, 2005
This third book has funnier and livelier characters than the first and second. This book gave a better characterization of the different girls than the first two. The depth of their friendship and concern for one another other is vividly explained, as well as their consideration for the people who crossed their lives. This book is both inspiring and hilarious.
Also recommended: Sense and nonsensibility, The Usurper by Janvier Tisi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2005
I read and loved both the previous travelling pants books, but this one I felt was the best by far. The girls are all a little older and the storylines seem so real and believable. I laughed and cried a little while I read it. These books aren't just great for kids, but youthfull adults too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2005
This third book has funnier and livelier characters than the first and second. This book gave a better characterization of the different girls than the first two. The depth of their friendship and concern for one another other is vividly explained, as well as their consideration for the people who crossed their lives. This book is both inspiring and hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2007
I am 40 years old and I LOVE THESE BOOKS!!!
A dose of typical teenage angst, problems one has had themselves (or knows someone who knows!), romance, laughter, fun, travel --- total
"chick lit" for any age group!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
I enjoyed the book but probably would have been better if I had read the first two books before reading # 3. This is the only book "Girls in Pants" book I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
i read this back in high school. Made me wished i had friends like these girls. good book to read over the summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
Bought it for my daughter and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
Good read and great gift to finish the set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
bas prix et délai de livraison court
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse