march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Kitchen Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2014
I didn't think I would like this as the animals didn't appeal to me but each card I draw, I feel drawn to the message and how it reflects how I feel. I really am impressed and like these cards a lot!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
I find the artwork lacks magic... These cards dont speak to my soul... I do find them interesting though, especially the references in the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I bought those card for fun.
You can use the cards to give a general idea about yourself.
I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
I love this deck beautifully illustrated and good clear information.really feel contected to this deck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
Love love love love these cards! One of the best oracle cards I ever bought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
The message is always timely and insightful . Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2009
I'm very pleased with this purchase. The set includes a deck of cards with beautiful pictures of animals plus an easy to read guidebook.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse