march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage scflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 4, 2007
Excellent excellent chakra guided meditation.
Colettes voice NEVER seems to become boring after many listenings.
The sound track is breathtaking and euphoric.
I`ve listened to many CD`s about chakras etc ,but this CD raises your consciousness to a dynamic spiritual level.
Colettes website also has absolutely the most beautiful meditations all for free . Just sign up.
I`m definitely a mega Colette fan.

jgrass
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2008
I belong to a spiritualist church and this was played twice, once at a workshop and another time in a closed circle. It really does help you go elsewhere - the best meditation cd out there as far as music is concerned. Actually once it made me so relaxed that I almost fell asleep while listening to it.

I continue to use it now and then while meditating alone. It has been very helpful.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2011
I just LOVE this CD. It is so beautifully made. The music and imagery is original, relaxing and resonates deeply to my soul. It always takes me away from my daily stress into peace and tranquility.I often play this CD when I want to meditate or relax. It always drifts me off to dreamland if I play it just before going to sleep. It is by far one of the best Chakra balancing CDS I've listened to. Collete's voice is almost hypnotic. It is definitely worth purchasing. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
This is the most beautiful CD I have come across. Colette's voice is so hypnotic, beautiful and addicting! The guided journey through the chakras is such a beautiful journey. This journey is so relaxing and awesome, that I just have to listen to it more than once. Her voice makes it all the better, just can't get enough of it. I cannot wait to listening to it, often more than once a day. The guided journey is so relaxing that often I fall asleep and wake during her singing. So beautiful. I especially love the last track where she sings that beautiful song. I could listen to that track all day. Her voice is absolutely beautiful and addicting with me wanting more. I do LOVE this CD and wish she had more spoken guiding and singing cd's with her beautiful voice. Can't get enough! Love, Love, Love this cd.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2009
I have listened to many meditative CD's but Colette's is one of the best yet. Very well guided.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
I was having loads of anxiety and digestive problems, after a week of putting this on before sleep, everything felt more at ease, and my breathing improved. The visuals created are vibrant and beautiful. I recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
I listen to this CD quite often, it's calming and it restores my energy while helping me in another form of meditation, I love Colette's southing voice it takes me to a different plane of existence...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent tape to help you with meditation even if you are new to it. I love Colette, she is very inspiring!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
I like this cd. Magical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I did not expect the CD is something I could not listen while driving. Truly is a down time/alone time thing.
I will keep it, but the voice is weird too. Not use to this. Really thought it was things/ideas I could listen too when driving.

NOT a cd for to listen to while driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse