Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars best of the best!!!
The CD"s are easy to listen to, take you to a wonderful place and facilitate a deep connection with yourself!
Published 5 months ago by Ann Drake

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Meditation for a Miraculous Life
Sound quality was pour and i think quality of CD was pour her voice did not sound clear music was not relaxing I was dissapointed
Published on Nov. 2 2011 by Irma Pinkerton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars best of the best!!!, Jan. 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set (Audio CD)
The CD"s are easy to listen to, take you to a wonderful place and facilitate a deep connection with yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wisdom for our lives, March 20 2013
This review is from: Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set (Audio CD)
The meditations are relatively short but so potent, truly overflowing with spiritual insight. The key is turning these thoughts into experience, moving beyond the concepts to full actualization. The more I listen to these principles, the more I can integrate them into my life. Great medicine in a very practical format.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent author, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set (Audio CD)
This author changes your life. Even the most tumultous, as was mine!!
If you want to be happy and calm and serene this is the way to go. Remeber this does not mean that you will be right.
But would you rather be right or be happy?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for many life aspects, July 31 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set (Audio CD)
I really like this CD cause there are many short healing meditations focused on whatever issues you need to resolve. If you have relationship problems, money, work, or whatever... There are brief explanations and then goes in to the meditation.. So niiiiiice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meditations, April 8 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set (Audio CD)
I found this meditation CD to be very helpful and relaxting...A very peaceful way to start your day or end your evening... Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Meditation for a Miraculous Life, Nov. 2 2011
By 
Irma Pinkerton (Kincardine, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set (Audio CD)
Sound quality was pour and i think quality of CD was pour her voice did not sound clear music was not relaxing I was dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set
Meditations for a Miraculous Life: 2-CD Set by Marianne Williamson (Audio CD - Feb. 15 2007)
CDN$ 16.95 CDN$ 12.24
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews