biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2015
I got this for my mom. She found if extremely helpful.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
This book really helped my daughter heal after losing her 18month old daughter to cancer. She passed away only 11 days after being diagnosed with neuroblastoma. It was so sudden.
I recommend this book greatly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Has helped my family out tremendously. A must own.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon December 16, 2014
Not a book you want to have to buy, but I found it useful when my husband died suddenly of a cardiac condition we didn't know he had. I bought the workbook too, but I gave it to my mother-in-law since the book seemed to cover what I needed.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
I found this extremely helpful during my time of grieving especially. Thank you for this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
This book contains every subject matter on grief that you would need to know to get through this horrible time. I would highly recommend this book for anyone going through the trauma of losing a loved one suddenly (like me) or after a long-term illness.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2011
Excellent and practical for anyone who has had a sudden loss, or as a gift to. Very practical and helpful in the resources list also.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2009
This book has been a great help to my family during a time of sudden loss of husband/father. I have given it as a gift to friends and family and recommend it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse