summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars269
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 29, 2016
Harry Potter is one of the best book series out there for children and adults alike. My review will not focus on the stories but on the product itself.

The product arrived in perfect condition - the books and the box are pristine! See photos. This is a gift and the recipient was elated at how beautiful and high quality each book is!
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
The books arrived in pefect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
same books different packaging, good for young readers wanting to experience the entire saga
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
These covers are absolutely beautiful! They're currently on display on my rainbow bookshelf. Needless to say, the stories are amazing and should be read by all children and adults! These copies are a must-have for any Potterhead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
Beautiful box set, classic novels enjoyed by young and old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Looks great. My daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
Not a review - more of a PSA.

If you are buying this series for Kindle in Canada, it will not work. The problem lies with Pottermore as you are required to create an account with them and link that with your Amazon Canada account. Well, guess what? Pottermore is not available in Canada and you'll be redirected to iBook/Audible/Kobo/Google instead. I've spoken with Amazon CS and all they told me to do was contact Pottermore support...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
I love everything Ive ordered from Amazon so far!!! Definitely a long time customer!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Beautiful set. Although my copy of 'Chamber of Secrets' came slightly damaged - as if the back cover was gouged by a boxcutter. Other than that the rest of the set came in great condition. The artwork on the set's box is also quite beautiful. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse