march Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno boutiques-francophones

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars537
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$42.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2016
Transaction was great, book was pretty self explanatory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
One of the best books I've read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
Very informative book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
There is a reason why this book is so famous! It is easy to read, and Carnegie has a knack for illustrating his point beautifully. It really goes into detail about how to get good responses from people, and how to make people want to be around you. If you have trouble with "rubbing people the wrong way" frequently, this is the book for you.

After a few chapters it becomes really clear that you get what you give, and it is definitely worth the read. I wish schools would have this as part of their curriculum! A parent who can pass on this knowledge to their children (and learn from it themselves) is one who can really influence their future happiness and success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
This title might sound manipulative prima facie but read into it and you will find the best book on self help and leadership. To anybody who wants to be influential either on social media or in real life. This is a must read book. I will put it as my number one self help book.

You can also check http://amzn.to/1SRjK3M
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
I was looking for a book to improve my socials skills in a professionnal manner. Did it help? Easy answer, Yes ! Did I learn something ? Not really, but I figured out that I was doing it wrong all this time. This book is full of smalls tips you already know, but you just don't know how powerful they can be. With all of those tricks, this can be a powerful way to improve relations with your friends/employees/family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
A great book for everyone whats to know how to deal with people successfully.
A must read. I bought for my friends as a gift ad well.
Concise and easy to implement the strategies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse