biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars511
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$42.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 6, 2016
By far one of the best books I have ever read. Carnegie is a pleasure to experience; his writing style and voice were meant to read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Excellent!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
I've done a ton of reading. Absolutely love this book. Game changer for sure
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Awesome book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
What superlatives can one use? It was written by the late Mr. Dale Carnegie, one of America's greatest humanitarians and brilliant self-help guru.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
This is honestly the best book ever written about how to be a person of substance. Dale Canrnegie is a captivating writer that uses many interesting stories to support his advice. The book should be read and reread regularly by anybody looking to become the best human that they can be.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
I can't find one thing wrong with this book! Everything to make your life more enjoyable and profitable is laid out for you, I recommend this book as a must read
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
The case was broken and I didn't realize this was the middle set of a series. I wish it would have stated that information somewhere.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Excellent book! I read it when I was in my twenties and bought this for my son. This is a Classic!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
an oldie but a goodie. Very good book with lots of helpful info on human nature.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse