Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!
My four year old loves this story, I mean laugh out loud loves this story. This has already become a favourite.
Published 23 months ago by RJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
The illustrations are great but I don't think this book is as good as usual for Robert Munsch, however I do think kids will enjoy it :)
Published 11 months ago by Mrsritchie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, Sept. 3 2012
This review is from: Moose! (Paperback)
My four year old loves this story, I mean laugh out loud loves this story. This has already become a favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Feb. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Moose! (Paperback)
I love that I could get the classic children's books all in one place and for an awesome price and free shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, Sept. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Moose! (Paperback)
The illustrations are great but I don't think this book is as good as usual for Robert Munsch, however I do think kids will enjoy it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Munsch, July 9 2013
By 
Audrey Trenholme (Victoria, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Moose! (Paperback)
How can anyone not enjoy Robert Munsch delightful books. His books are such fun to share with children! "Moose" is another book to brighten any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Funny!, March 10 2011
This review is from: Moose! (Paperback)
Oh Wow! This is a great book. I laughed so hard the first time I read it that we had to read it again. It uses classic over-exaggeration Munsch humour but it has a fresh feel to it. One of my favourite parts is that the dad is still in bed because he was up till 3am on the computer. It's funny to me because I've had nights like that. It's nice to see that Robert Munsch still has what it takes to produce great children's books. I totally recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moose!
Moose! by Robert Munsch (Paperback - Feb. 1 2011)
CDN$ 7.99 CDN$ 7.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews