countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
41
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(3 star). Show all reviews
on August 18, 2011
I was happy with how quickly this arrived but did not know this was going to be a mini book. It should be made more obvious that this is a mini book to the buyer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2009
I was expecting maybe a 10" x 9" book or something like that... no, it turns out it's about 4" x 3"! I should have realized that with a $1.25 book, so I guess it's my own stpuidity! Good book otherwise except it gets demolished by your child in about 2 minutes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I love this book, but didn't expect it to be a little mini book. Great for the purse but I wish amazon had let me know this was the case somewhere obvious in the listing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2015
Book is the size of a match box, super small. Size to scale would be nice on the page description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Love the story. Book quality isn't the greatest compared to the other mini books I bought for my son's birthday loot bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
I was expecting a full size book. Got a pocket book instead. Book was in great condition and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Didn't realize it was a mini book. But all good otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
This book is extremely small, not as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Small book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items