march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars56
3.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(2 star). Show all reviews
on April 5, 2011
I wish I had read the reviews for these, I bought a bunch for my nephew and they all were delivered tiny... no wonder they were so cheap!!!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Love the story, but the book is TINY. They should have had that it was a mini book in the product description instead of having to read through the reviews to find that out,they should have made it more clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I love this book and always have, but beware! It's mini. Unfortunately, I returned mine and ordered some larger sized Robert Munsch books instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
The book was fine, but was a shorter pocket version of the story. It might mention this in the description but I missed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
The book is tinyyyyyy. I don't know what toddler or kid can read this size of a book when it's hard for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2009
When this book arrived i was in shock as to how small it was! I mean this book is SO tiny that some people would have to take their glasses out just to read it! I received 2 of these and along with shipping costs it hardly seemed worth it AT ALL.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
However small you think it is... It's smaller. Trust me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
I did not notice the size. It is a match box size book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
I did not know it was a pocket book super small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items