Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas' Snowsuit
This is a GREAT book for reading to kids, with kids, and by kids! The hilarious storyline and repetitive nature keep even the most reluctant reader interested. It's a "laugh till your belly hurts" book!
Published on June 27 2000 by Elizabeth A Theisen

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small Books
I believe that they should put in the title of their product that these books are very small. Like smaller than the palm of your hand. They do advise the dimensions of the books in small print but I measure blinds, not books. I feel that they are not disclosing properly that these are not regular size books.
Published 16 months ago by Danny


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small Books, Dec 11 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
I believe that they should put in the title of their product that these books are very small. Like smaller than the palm of your hand. They do advise the dimensions of the books in small print but I measure blinds, not books. I feel that they are not disclosing properly that these are not regular size books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One SMALL complaint, Feb. 22 2012
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
When purchasing this book, I assumed I was getting a full sized book. Unfortunately this was not the case. What I received was a miniature book about the size of the palm of my hand. No matter, my two year old loved it non the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas' Snowsuit, June 27 2000
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Library Binding)
This is a GREAT book for reading to kids, with kids, and by kids! The hilarious storyline and repetitive nature keep even the most reluctant reader interested. It's a "laugh till your belly hurts" book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Super small, Feb. 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
I was very disappointed when this book arrived it is very small and not what expected. It should be more clear that this book is miniature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars misleading ad, Dec 22 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
This book is about 3 inches by 3 inches - unlike the one I bought which was advertised right beside it and they were the same size in the picture. So tiny but you would never know it to look at the picture, the other one I bought is standard size. Good story but lousy packaging and very misleading ad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, April 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
Very small and hard to read. Prefer the larger version. Too many words scrunched on a page. Didn't realize it was so small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Tiny book, April 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
Not sure why the book was so small. I bought it as a gift and it was like 2 x 2 inches. Glad this wasn't my first experience because I would be discouraged from purchasing through amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Feb. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
I love that I could get the classic children's books all in one place and for an awesome price and free shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love mini munsch, Dec 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
A full size story that fits in your purse! perfect size and price for birthday loot bags or to keep in your purse to keep kids busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Book too small!, Nov. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas' Snowsuit (Paperback)
I wish I had read the other reviews before ordering this book, because it is indeed far too small!! I ordered this as a gift, and was very disappointed when my package arrived. The item description really should indicate the size of the book!! I will be sending this book back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae1929fc)

This product

Thomas' Snowsuit
Thomas' Snowsuit by Robert Munsch (Paperback - Aug. 23 2007)
CDN$ 1.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews