biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars25
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$15.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 12, 2015
If you have cancer it a must read . Could save your life.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
Excellent review of research and very readable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
A really good start to alternative cancer treatment when you feel totally overwhelmed with all the information that is out there. Very nicely put together with lots and lots of scientific backing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
This book is a must read for anyone, not just those directly confronted with cancer. I read it while my husband was undergoing treatment and found many practical tips that I included in his complimentary treatment to support his immune system throughout. The author was meant to write this book, his story is very moving and his message hugely empowering. Solid research, brilliant writing, great person behind the story. Worth the read!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Thanks of this book that I learn so much, lits of information. Things up!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Very satisfied
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
This book was interesting, informative and inspiring. It is well-written and full of helpful information that I believe could easily impact your health, backed up by medical science. Once you get into it, you won't be able to put it down, and what you learn from this educated man will change your life. I'd recommend that anyone --- in sickness and in health --- concerned with good health read this book.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
An eye opener for everyone, whether you have cancer or not.
This book opens the door on alternatives to conventional medicines.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I had not been able to track this book down in either Halifax or Ottawa. Amazon had it, plus more cheaply and right to my home.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
Hello ! I both 4 books, one in French and three in English for my family. I am very please with all the information I find inside the book. It is a great book. You learn how to take care of yourself and eat well ! Thank you Dct. Servan-Schreiber To bad you leaved us several years ago !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse