Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011
This book is okay it goes in-depth better than consumer report does the job and lots of tips if you don't want to pay for this book go to your local library note not all vehicles are in this book
Published on July 1 2011 by max

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as they use to be
I use to think these books were great, but it seems like they really aren't putting the same work into it anymore. Most of the book is simply repeated year to year. Plus, there are quite a few vehicles that they don't even mention, so we couldn't even compare all of the vehicles we were considering buying. I won't waste my time or money buying it anymore.
Published 16 months ago by JillisCanadian


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011, July 1 2011
This review is from: Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011 (Paperback)
This book is okay it goes in-depth better than consumer report does the job and lots of tips if you don't want to pay for this book go to your local library note not all vehicles are in this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as they use to be, March 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011 (Paperback)
I use to think these books were great, but it seems like they really aren't putting the same work into it anymore. Most of the book is simply repeated year to year. Plus, there are quite a few vehicles that they don't even mention, so we couldn't even compare all of the vehicles we were considering buying. I won't waste my time or money buying it anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lemon aid new cars, June 8 2011
This review is from: Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011 (Paperback)
This book is essential for anyone considering buying a new vehicle.I bought a new SUV 2 months ago and my original selection was badly rated by lemon aid .Purchased one they recommended and could not be happier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What you should know about 2011 Vehicles, Jan. 18 2011
This review is from: Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011 (Paperback)
Very good effort in finding out facts of new 2011 Cars and Trucks that some of us may buy, this book was written in Fall of 2010, so some new Vehicles will not be listed, in any event suggest you check out this new Lemon-Aid book, you will save Money in the long run too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011
Lemon-Aid New Cars and Trucks 2011 by Phil Edmonston (Paperback - Nov. 11 2010)
Used & New from: CDN$ 2.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews