Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very hot stuff
I'm not even a lesbian (actually, I'm a guy) and I dug this book a lot. This is some good stuff -- no filler, just lots of steamy, graphically detailed (but genuinely erotic) sex -- none of that "her tenderness opened the flower of her lovingness" stuff readers of erotic literature know all too well here. A bit too much butch/femme roleplaying for my tastes (I fully...
Published on Nov. 25 2003

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars damp maybe, but not wet
not the best collection of erotica i've read by a long shot. most of the stories are poorly written, even if they do deliver the sex promised. they're very amateur-level stories, with no consideration for narrative flow, or dialogue or any of the other things needed to make an erotica piece a WELL-WRITTEN erotica piece.
if sex is what you're looking for, this is...
Published on May 2 2003 by sarah


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very hot stuff, Nov. 25 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories (Paperback)
I'm not even a lesbian (actually, I'm a guy) and I dug this book a lot. This is some good stuff -- no filler, just lots of steamy, graphically detailed (but genuinely erotic) sex -- none of that "her tenderness opened the flower of her lovingness" stuff readers of erotic literature know all too well here. A bit too much butch/femme roleplaying for my tastes (I fully support a woman's right to be named "Hank," but I don't necessarily need to see her having sex), but then, of course, this book wasn't intended for me. Good stories, recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real turn on, April 29 2005
By 
B. Lamonica (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories (Paperback)
I have read quite a few erotica books and this one did it for me. I really enjoyed the stories and the development of each one. This book did what it promised and made me wet all the time!! I couldn't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, June 12 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories (Paperback)
The stories in this book are overwhelmingly hot. Good, solid storytelling, excellent dialogue. Juicy plots. Makes me yearn for a sequel. WETTER, anyone?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot, Hot, Hot!, May 8 2003
By 
Liz (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories (Paperback)
Nicole Foster never fails to excite me with her books--and WET is no exception. It's filled with hot, juicy stories of lesbian desire and sensuality. Makes a great companion book to her excellent SKIN DEEP. In fact, it might be even better! I definitely learned a thing or two reading it, and I've been a lesbian a loooong time! Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars damp maybe, but not wet, May 2 2003
By 
sarah (Philadelphia, PA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories (Paperback)
not the best collection of erotica i've read by a long shot. most of the stories are poorly written, even if they do deliver the sex promised. they're very amateur-level stories, with no consideration for narrative flow, or dialogue or any of the other things needed to make an erotica piece a WELL-WRITTEN erotica piece.
if sex is what you're looking for, this is okay. otherwise, move on to another collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac30caf8)

This product

Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories
Wet: True Lesbian Sex Stories by Nicole Foster (Paperback - Dec 1 2002)
Used & New from: CDN$ 0.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews