Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Starseed Bible!
I have traveled an amazing journey reading the three books of the Sirian Revelations, the trilogy of books from Patricia Cori
I found each one
riveting and full of incredible wisdom, complex at times, pure and simple at others - just a remarkable collection.
Thank you Patricia for your dedication to this important work you have undertaken, bringing to the...
Published on June 18 2003 by Mai Takahari

versus
14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars .....only time will tell the eventual truth
While there is a great deal of anticipation for the coming of 2012, this is not the first time in recent history we have been lead to believe that massive change was coming to the planet Earth. Because of the apocalyptic teachings of the Christian religion, the US is more open to such concepts than the rest of the world. Y2K, Hale-Bopp comet, G. Bush's Armegeddon are...
Published on June 8 2009 by Ronald W. Maron


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Starseed Bible!, June 18 2003
I have traveled an amazing journey reading the three books of the Sirian Revelations, the trilogy of books from Patricia Cori
I found each one
riveting and full of incredible wisdom, complex at times, pure and simple at others - just a remarkable collection.
Thank you Patricia for your dedication to this important work you have undertaken, bringing to the world the wisdom of the Sirian High Council - you are helping turn up the light around the globe. We are with you, empowered by what you bring through, inspired by your courage and your light.
I can't say enough about this book, No More Secrets, No More Lies.
It is the ultimate truth for the awakening - those of us who are ready to hear and spread the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Star children come together . . ., Jan. 18 2004
Beautifully mind expansive. A true diamond. Made me realize that I am not crazy and that there are others who intend to change this matrix that we are all living in. Lets come together as one and create the paradise that earth was originally set up to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars .....only time will tell the eventual truth, June 8 2009
By 
Ronald W. Maron "pilgrim" (Nova Scotia) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: No More Secrets, No More Lies: A Handbook to Starseed Awakening (Paperback)
While there is a great deal of anticipation for the coming of 2012, this is not the first time in recent history we have been lead to believe that massive change was coming to the planet Earth. Because of the apocalyptic teachings of the Christian religion, the US is more open to such concepts than the rest of the world. Y2K, Hale-Bopp comet, G. Bush's Armegeddon are but a few of the most recent 'predictions'.

While only time will tell what, if anything, will occur on 12/21/12, the focus of this book is rather unsettling. Concepts such as life existing on Mars and the moon, a secret government consisting of 2K people running the world since its inception, a 'dark force' that works against the will of the people, secret cameras and weapons presently in earth's orbit, the media as being nothing more than apologists for this 'secret' government, the beaurocratic aim of a one world government and a massive movement to take away citizens' guns all seemed a little too familiar to me as I read through the text. Aren't these the same paranoid and paralyzing concepts that are being promoted by the radical right, the survivalists and the fundamentalists? Aren't these the same inane thoughts and teachings of people like James Jones? And, finally, why must we continue to imagine the worst of all possible scenarios when it comes to the world around us? Would it not be better if we stopped making up "us" versus "them" scenarios and simply attempted to be our 'brother's keeper'?

Some catastrophe and/or revelation will occur to the planet we live on in the near or distant future. Cosmic history has proven this to us in spite of our massive denial to this reality. Will a single psychic or a group of supposed channeled subjects be able to make a prediction of when this will occur? From the track record that exists behind us, probably not. We, as pilgrims moving towards whom we perceive God to be should spend our energies growing into all that we are capable of being and spend little, if any, time focusing on a future that probably will not occur in the manner that we wish to. The prediction of future events has always been an alluring subject to dabble in from time to time. Let it not become the thrust of your everyday life or else you will miss the wonder that each day presents to you. By doing this if the Earth actually does terminate during your lifetime, you will not have wasted most of your wakened time analyzing unlikely comic book-type scenarios. Nor will you have had to sort out the jumblings of your mind and had to decide whether the thoughts found therein actually came from your consciousness or some inter-stellar source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read Primer, July 3 2004
A Must read primer to cleanse, protect, and prepare yourself for 2012 and the coming earth changes. Written in clear terms with steps you can take daily to improve yourself as a spiritual being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting Read...5 Stars!, Sept. 5 2011
By 
Krystal C (Vancouver,Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: No More Secrets, No More Lies: A Handbook to Starseed Awakening (Paperback)
This is the third book in Patricia Cori's trilogy and a must read! Lots of information in this book is very surprising and revealing... like missing puzzle pieces to world history. If you are one who questions the authenticity of what the mainstream press tells you and what you read in the history books, like I do, you will love this book. I would recommend reading the entire series because each book builds upon the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Part II of this book had more positive info on ascension, April 19 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: No More Secrets, No More Lies: A Handbook to Starseed Awakening (Paperback)
The first part of this final book in the trilogy dealt with much that is going wrong or amok in our world. That we are likened to being captives under the rule of the secret government and under the control of the Annunaki and their descendants. The "Lighter" part was the second part, which points out the inevitability of our upward spiral towards ascension, along with Gaia, the Sun and the rest of the solar system. It is exciting to know the possibility that we are amongst higher dimensional beings from other worlds and dimensions, who have taken interest in assisting us towards our highest good. The book also talks about how we were robbed of 10 strands of our DNA, accounting for the so-called "junk DNA" we store in our cells. I am curious as to the process in which we can retrieve and re-integrate our possible true allotment of 12 DNA strands. Imagine how it would be to re-inherit our divine heritage, where we were complete, multidimensional, and spiritual beings. The book talks about how to achieve this in a rather vague, right-brained fashion. However, I was intrigued by the positive possibilities (e.g. ascension, becoming aware of our multidimensionality, extraterrestrial contact) that lie ahead for us beyond the end of the Mayan calendar December 2012.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knowledgeable read, Aug. 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: No More Secrets, No More Lies: A Handbook to Starseed Awakening (Paperback)
So much info all packed into this book. Each chapter teaches you something different while still connecting as a whole.The whole series of these books are great. I bought them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No More Secrets, No More Lies: A Handbook to Starseed Awakening
No More Secrets, No More Lies: A Handbook to Starseed Awakening by Patricia Cori (Paperback - Feb. 26 2008)
CDN$ 20.00 CDN$ 14.44
Usually ships in 1 to 2 months
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews