biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$16.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 6, 2014
A well made map and the waterproof is a great idea. I was hoping for a bit more detail as we are going to be traveling and would like it as a back up to GPS. I will still take it as I am sure it will help if needed.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Great map. Scale is very convenient and much more preferable to most map you get on your internet device. Many interesting spot are indicated on the map. Even have symbols for surf beaches, coral reefs, etc. We used it on a daily basis in a 28 days trip at the four conners of Costa Rica and the map is still in a great shape, despite the heavy humidity (during the rainy season!). Highly recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
This is a very detailed map, just what we were looking for. However , it is a little big for backpack travel. Very good quality map. Should withstand the humidity and being pulled out if the pack numerous times.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
This map was comprehensive and a very valuable tool on our recent trip to Costa Rica. I would highly recommend it as the use of a GPS is not 100% reliable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
The maps made of a soft plastic like paper which makes it perfect for traveling with! Very detailed and easy to use . .. Great purchase :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
A very good map to travel. Good scale ,well detailed and waterproof. This is exactly what you're expecting for a backpack traveler.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
National Geographic Costa Rica adventure travel map is Perfect and waterproof
It s a good reference with more information o
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
A good, easy to read, useable map for anyone visiting Costa Rica and a easy to follow street map of San Jose
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Loved it. Good amount of detail, plus moisture proof. Just what I need for the trip.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
great map with lots of stuffs. better than crappy GPS and workd everywhere !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$15.95